Nils Stærk

Glentevej 49
2400 Copenhagen
Denmark

Telephone:
+45 3254 4562

E-mail:
gallery@nilsstaerk.dk

Open:
Tues-Fri: 9-17 and by appointment.

Read our history

People

Nils Stærk
Owner
nils@nilsstaerk.dk
+45 4088 7766

Julie Quottrup Silbermann
Director
julie@nilsstaerk.dk
+45 2883 1929

Philip Pihl
Exhibition coordinator
philip@nilsstaerk.dk
+45 2888 2842

Sara Zelmer Abban
Gallery assistant
sara@nilsstaerk.dk
+45 2712 3337

Nina Nørreby
Gallery assistant
nina@nilsstaerk.dk
+45 2622 7220

Nathaniel Cary
Technician, Registrar, Logistics Manager
nat@nilsstaerk.dk
+45 2713 4022